SBC #8

Dylan’s Blog:

Dylan’s blog was talking about art literacy, and his class learned about an artist named Paul Klee. I found this post interesting because it allowed me to learn more about art literacy, and what it is.

Comment: Hi Dylan, I really like your post, and that you included a video so people could get more information. Also, what did you use to color your drawings? Here’s the link to my blog, you should check it out! https://karelisd21.edublogs.org/
– Karel

 

Sadie Glyn’s Blog:

Sadie’s blog post was about “The Great Flood” that affected the United States, while she lived in Denham Springs. By reading her post, I could really tell that the flood had a great impact on her life, and that it is something she won’t forget.

Comment: Hi Sadie Glyn,
By reading your post, I could tell that the flood really impacted you. I liked how you included a lot of details which made your post more interesting. A question I have for you is- do you think you would be the same person as prior to the flood if it didn’t happen? Check out my blog! Here is the link: https://karelisd21.edublogs.org/
– Karel

 

Tyler’s Blog:

Tyler’s post was about being in the Cross-Country team. He is really good, as he said that he made the varsity at the 7th spot as a freshman. Through his blog I could clearly see his passion for running. However, he mentioned that he does not run for fun, but to represent his school.

Comment: Hi Tyler, my name is Karel and I really enjoy reading your post as it truly shows your passion for running in the cross- country team to represent your school. I find it nice that you had a connection with your coach and that she always encourages you. What is your personal record for 1 mile? If you have time, check out my blog! Here’s the link: https://karelisd21.edublogs.org/
– Karel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *